Board Meetings

State Board Meeting: November 29, 2022

Tue, Nov 29, 2022, 11:00am - 1:00pm

The State Board of Elections will hold an in-person meeting beginning at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, November 29, 2022.

Notice of Emergency Meeting at 2:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 8

Tue, Nov 8, 2022, 2:30 - 3:30pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

State Board Meeting: October 20, 2022

Thu, Oct 20, 2022, 12:30 - 2:30pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, October 20, 2022.

State Board Meeting: September 20, 2022

Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 9:00 - 11:00am

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 20, 2022.

State Board Meeting: September 13, 2022

Tue, Sep 13, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm

The State Board of Elections will hold an in-person meeting beginning at 9 a.m. on Tuesday, September 13, 2022.

State Board Meeting: September 2, 2022

Fri, Sep 2, 2022, 3:00 - 5:00pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 3 p.m. Friday, September 2, 2022.

State Board Meeting: August 16, 2022

Tue, Aug 16, 2022, 11:00am - 3:00pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 11 a.m. Tuesday, August 16, 2022.

State Board Meeting: August 1, 2022

Mon, Aug 1, 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 9 a.m. on Monday, August 1, 2022.

Board Meeting: July 14, 2022

Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 9:30am - 1:30pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, July 14, 2022.

Board meeting: June 30, 2022

Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 9:00am - 3:00pm

The State Board of Elections will hold a remote meeting beginning at 9 a.m. on Thursday, June 30, 2022.