Comment on Your County's One-Stop Early Voting Plan | 2022 General Election

Submitted by pgannon on

Send Us Your Comment

The State Board of Elections, at its September 13, 2022 meeting, will adopt one-stop early voting plans for county boards of elections that did not adopt unanimous plans and petitioned the State Board to adopt a plan for them. If you wish to comment on your county’s early voting proposals, please submit comments through this portal.

The comment deadline is 5 p.m. Friday, September 9, 2022.

The following 14 counties submitted non-unanimous one-stop early voting plans for the November 8 general election.

  • Bladen
  • Brunswick
  • Chatham
  • Columbus
  • Cumberland
  • Davidson
  • Lenoir
  • Lincoln
  • Martin
  • Nash
  • Pasquotank
  • Robeson
  • Surry
  • Union

View the 2022 non-unanimous one-stop plans

Status message

Sorry…This form is closed to new submissions.